Sunday, June 26, 2011

Planet iPad Free Book Alert, Sunday, June 26: See the latest additions first among the more than 700 FREE TITLES, intense journey by a brother desperate to find his missing sister propels DreamWeaver (Sponsor)

Powered by our magical Kindle free book tool, here are today'slatest additions to our 700+ Kindle Free Book listings…
But first, a word from ... Today's Sponsor
Intense raw human emotions thread through a novel of desperate love for a sister gone missing and a brother who will do anything to find her.

By Rejean Giguere

Kindle Price:  $2.99
Text-to-Speech:  Enabled
Lending:  Enabled

Here's the set-up:

For fans of Stephen King, Dean Koonz and Clive Cussler . . .

Zeke Jackson's sister has gone missing in the jungles of Southeast Asia. His search for her takes him from the red light districts of Vietnam to the mean streets of New York.

Finally he finds the help he needs in the back alleys of one of South Africa's most notorious shanty towns. The DreamWeaver. 

But the things Zeke will have to do, and the price he'll have to pay to get Jane back are beyond anything he ever expected.

From a reviewer:

This book is a provocative, stimulating, mind blowing story of what one would do to save someone they love.  The character tries all avenues of seeking a resolution to locating his missing sister, who was kidnapped in a foreign land.  After all of his attempts to find her are exhausted he is about to surrender hope and abandon the search. Then he receives a cryptic email that sends him on a surreal journey into the mysterious voodoo culture and mystics.

This book is short but packed with details and at times should be almost rated x rated for mature audiences.  It has graphic details, steamy lustful scenes and primitive trappings.  He is stripped of all human essence to evolve to the primitive state of animal instinct.  He has to prepare himself to journey into the deeper strange jungles at his last desperate attempt to join heart and soul with his sister. He sacrifices anything, "anything" to bond with his loved one again. This book is a powerful heart wrenching tale about human love and the boundaries which need to be broken to surrender to defeat or hope.   It is worth the time to explore this author's writings.- Susan Honey, DIVINECAROLINE 

Rejean Giguere is an avid outdoorsman, adventurer, photographer and artist. He enjoys fishing, hockey, golf, tennis, skiing and snowmobiling, his V-Max motorcycle and vintage Corvette.

He grew up in Canada and Europe, and enjoyed a business career in Toronto and Ottawa.

Visit his website at

Click here to download DreamWeaver (or a free sample) to your Kindle, iPad, iPhone, iPod Touch, BlackBerry, Android Tablet, PC or Mac and start reading within 60 seconds.
UK Customers: Click Here To Download Or Sample DreamWeaver.
Each day's list is sponsored by one paid title. We encourage you to support our sponsors and thank you for considering them.
Authors, Publishers, iPad Accessory Manufacturers:
Interested in learning more about sponsorship? Just click on this link for more information.

Free Contemporary Titles in the Kindle Store 

Just use the slider at right of your screen below to scroll through a complete, updated list of free contemporary Kindle titles, and click on an icon like this one (at right) to read a free sample right here in your browser! Titles are sorted in reverse chronological order so you can easily see new freebies!

No comments:

Post a Comment